First blog post

First blog post

Good evening,

Everyone has to start somewhere, myself included. Recently, I came to the conclusion that it may be an interesting use of the little free time I have to begin a blog. Those who know me may assume that it will have a lot to do with mathematics and physics (it will be), but I also would like to use it to discuss politics, especially given the present situation.

I encourage everyone who comes across this blog to give their unique input, I would however ask that arguments be of an intellectual nature, backed by evidence and real, not “alternative”, facts; even providing a link to an academic and reputable source would be welcome.

Until next time,

– IntellectForSale

Leave a Reply

